L'officiel Baltic - December 2021

Photographer: Marta Literska (@martaliterska)

Model: Urvashi Umrao (@urvashi_umrao)

Model Agency: Titanium Management (@titaniummanagement)

Fashion Stylist: Manuela Rivadulla (@manuellariv)

Make-up Artist: Sally Bahri (@sallybmakeup)

Hair Stylist: Maria Kovacs (@mariakovacs)

Casting Director: MC Barnes (@_marie_claire)

Assistant Photographer: Stefan Anderson (@stefders)

Location: Espero Studio (@esperostudio)

Location Agency: Creative Location (@creativelocation)


https://lofficielbaltics.com/en/editorials/she-never-came-back

Using Format